Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Library Locations & Hours
Libraries are closed for observed holidays or when campus is closed.
Main Campus - Poplar Bluff
Spring/Fall Semester Hours
Mon-Thurs: 7:45 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Friday: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m
Mon-Thurs: 7:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Library at Three Rivers College – Sikeston
Spring/Fall Semester Hours
Monday: 8:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday: 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday: 8:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Thursday: 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Friday: 8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Mon-Thurs: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
This is the definitive research tool for nursing and allied health professionals. With CINAHL Complete, users get fast and easy full-text access to top journals, evidence-based care sheets, quick lessons and more.
Offers a wide variety of practice tests, exercises, skill-building courses, and information needed to achieve results at school, at work, or in life.
Search for "NCLEX - RN"
*Works best with the following browsers: Google Chrome, Safari and Microsoft Edge.
3D Atlas – highly detailed and comprehensive Atlas of the body (contains MRI, dissection/clinical/anatomy slides/movies)
Real-time Human Anatomy – virtual body allows simulation of dissection. Fully manipulate the 3D model. Put structures in x-ray mode. Allows creation of custom images - over 200 pro-section images readily available.
Functional Anatomy – dynamic resource showing muscle movement – perfect for Sports Injuries, Rehab, etc.
Anatomy & Physiology contains all the content equivalent to a major A&P textbook – for any A&P/pre-med/undergrad course.
Additional Library Resources
HESI Comprehensive Review for the NCLEX-RN Examination by
Call Number: RT 55 .E96 2017
Examination, 5th Edition provides a comprehensive, all-in-one review of the information you need to know to not only succeed on the NCLEX-RN exam but also on your program's HESI exit exam. Written in an easy-to-read outline format, this trusted guide breaks down chapters by clinical areas and the concepts emphasized on the NCLEX-RN exam.
NCLEX-RN Practice Test Questions 2018 - 2019 by
Call Number: RT55 .N4365 2018
NCLEX Review Book with 1000+ Practice Exam Questions for the NCLEX Nursing Examination offers you real-life examples, graphics, and information, you'll benefit from a quick yet comprehensive review of everything on the exam. Our convenient materials will give you the edge you need to pass your exam the first time.
NCLEX-RN Prep Plus 2018 by
Call Number: RT55 .I795 2018
Kaplan's NCLEX-RN Prep Plus 2018 uses expert critical thinking strategies and targeted sample questions to help you put your expertise into practice and ace the exam! The NCLEX-RN exam tests how you'll apply the medical knowledge you've gained in real-life situations. Kaplan's all-star nursing faculty teaches you 10 critical thinking pathways to help you break down what exam questions are asking. Get everything in the NCLEX-RN Prep 2018 package, plus one more practice test online, 220 additional practice questions, 60+ minutes of new video tutorials, and a digital copy of the book.
NCLEX-RN Questions and Answers Made Incredibly Easy by
Call Number: RT 55 .N44 2017
This 7th Edition is designed to help anyone preparing to take the RN licensing examination. Students and faculty also use the book as a study guide and practice tests for preparing for faculty-made examinations. Other features include the use of all the types of alternate-format questions found on the licensing examination, detailed rationale for both correct and incorrect answers, information about the NCLEX-RN, and study tips.
NCLEX RN 2018 & 2019 Study Guide by
Call Number: RT55 .N25 2018
Developed by Test Prep Books for test takers trying to achieve a passing score on the NCLEX exam. Each section of the test has a comprehensive review created by Test Prep Books that goes into detail to cover all of the content likely to appear on the NCLEX test. The practice test questions are each followed by detailed answer explanations. The answer explanations will help you to learn from your mistakes and overcome them.
Nursing 2020 Drug Handbook by
Call Number: RM 125 .N87 2020
Publication Date: 2019-04-24
Completely updated nursing-focused drug monographs featuring over 3,700 generic, brand-name, and combination drugs in an easy A-to-Z format. 34 brand-new FDA-approved drugs in this edition, including 31 complete monographs--tabbed and conveniently grouped in a handy "new drugs" section for easy retrieval NEW More than 8,100 clinical updates --new dosages and indications, Black Box warnings, adverse reactions, nursing considerations, clinical alerts, and patient teaching information. ISMP-recommended tall-man lettering for look alike-sound alike drugs. Plus companion Toolkit available online through NDHnow.com NCLEX®-style questions, free CE tests, plus bonus discounts...and more!
HESI Comprehensive Review for the NCLEX-PN® Examination by
Call Number: RT 62 .H44 2018
Prepare for success on your HESI exit exam and the NCLEX-PN®! Updated with the latest test plan and written in an easy-to-read outline format, HESI Comprehensive Review for the NCLEX-PN® Examination, 5th Edition breaks down chapters by clinical areas and topics emphasized on the exam.
Lippincott NCLEX-PN by
Call Number: RT 55 .R87 2018
LIPPINCOTT NCLEX-PN ALTERNATE-FORMAT QUESTIONS, 4E is designed to help anyone preparing to take the PN licensing examination. Students and faculty also use the book as a study guide and practice tests for preparing for faculty-made examinations.
Lippincott Review for NCLEX-PN by
Call Number: RT 62 .T56 2018
Lippincott Review for NCLEX-PN , 11E is designed to help pre-licensure nursing students in practical and vocational nursing programs prepare to take the licensing examination. The book content is divided into comprehensive yet manageable sections. More than 2,000 questions are organized across five major units.
Mosby's Comprehensive Review of Practical Nursing for the NCLEX-PN® Exam by
Call Number: Overdrive eBook
Prepare for success on the boards with Mosby's Comprehensive Review of Practical Nursing for the NCLEX-PN® Examination! Offering more than 4,000 NCLEX-PN exam-style practice questions, this effective review resource covers everything you will need to know come exam time.
NCLEX-PN Practice Questions Exam Cram by
Call Number: RT 55 .R56 2017
The NCLEX-PN Practice Questions Exam Cram, 5th Edition, provides 1,000 questions for the nursing student who wants to be better prepared for the exam. Revised and completely updated for the 2017 changes to the exam, this new edition replaces the successful previous editions that proved so popular with nursing students. Anxiety about the exam is high among nursing students and results from the focus group say 'the more practice questions to study, the better'! The Exam Cram questions cover topics the student will likely encounter on the real exam including alternative items. Like all of the Exam Cram books the NCLEX-PN Practice Questions Exam Cram contains a cram sheet for last minute review of important information in a concise, easy to remember format.
NCLEX-PN Q&a Plus! Made Incredibly Easy! by
Call Number: RT 55 .N35 2018
Made Incredibly Easy, 2E is designed to help pre-licensure nursing students in practical and vocational nursing programs prepare to take the licensing examination. Used with Lippincott NCLEX-PN PassPoint, the digital and print resources together act as an ongoing assessment tool to monitor progress throughout the curriculum.
Saunders Comprehensive Review for the NCLEX-PN® Examination by
Call Number: RT 62 .S53 2019
Review for the NCLEX-PN® exam with leading NCLEX® experts Linda Anne Silvestri and Angela Silvestri! Saunders Comprehensive Review for the NCLEX-PN® Examination, 7th Edition provides everything you need to prepare for the NCLEX-PN exam - a review of essential nursing content, more than 4,500 NCLEX exam-style questions, detailed rationales, and test-taking tips and strategies.